SUBMIT A COMPLAINT TO REGISTER YOUR COMPLAINT HERE!

754-999-8691

paypal scammer western union scammer stay away from this guy he will rob you blind

2014-04-17 12:10:39

754-999-8691

craiglist scammer

2014-04-17 12:06:57

985-224-4790

texting vulgar comments and I need it to stop

2014-04-16 11:13:10

623-241-1468

harassing text messages.. I do not even know who these people are.

2014-04-15 14:47:36

661-210-4337

I got a call of a recording stating my MasterCard was locked and I needed to call them back. I called. "Unavailable" Who are these people?

2014-04-15 10:52:18

770-380-3774

THIS NUMBER WAS FOUND LISTED IN MY ADS.

2014-04-13 13:51:50

813-618-5402

This A-Hole calls himself Craig. He called a number that belongs to my daughter, who is a minor. He had looked up her name by phone number or whatever method perverts use to hunt young girls. When I called back the number, I was transferred to a guy who said his name is Craig and he was calling about an application my daughter submitted to the University of Florida. I asked him how he knew my daughter\\\'s name, he mentioned some application that had been submitted to USFS. I told him if he knew how old my daughter was and to provide me with the evidence, he said sorry for calling and will remove her from his \\\"list\\\". I told him I would be calling the University myself to verify his intentions with the Dean of Admissions, and he immediately hung up. Please follow up.

2014-04-12 14:28:28

661-453-1496

This company keeps calling and insisting that I have some sort of illegal computer issue. The caller finally said it was support squad and his name is Ken Green. I am not confident this is a legitimate call I would like the calls to stop immediately!! I am elderly and do not need this in my life at this time

2014-04-12 09:36:33

916-821-3354

The persons say they are calling on behalf of the NYS Health Dept. regarding past vaginal/bladder surgery that involved the mesh. I never had that type of surgery nor have I filed a law suit. The person did not know what he was talking about. When I was persistent asking questions he could not provide me with any information pertaining to myself. Knowing the area code was from California he was insistent in saying he was calling from New York. Red Flag warning there. I see this as a scam.

2014-04-11 15:32:03

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:54

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:53

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:53

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:52

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:52

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:51

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:50

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:48

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:44

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:42

412-308-5575

They've called my home several times but wouldn't leave a message. Most recently they left a short one asking, "Michelle? Or Michael?" and then hung up.

2014-04-09 14:51:51

559-333-3364

phone belongs to turnupseed Deann.came up missing and untraceable this number sent me text

2014-04-09 06:47:00

719-217-2225

My phone was stolen last week I'm just trying to find out who did it!!!!

2014-04-09 01:26:09

606-794-1378

keeps calling. hangs up on me. just had a call, and they said \"don\'t want to talk to you!\" and hung up. it was a woman.

2014-04-08 09:12:34

606-794-1378

keeps calling. hangs up on me. just had a call, and they said "don't want to talk to you!" and hung up. it was a woman.

2014-04-08 09:12:24

678-682-7235

Keeps calling; makes lewd comments, asks for Stacey; leaves threatening messages.

2014-04-07 07:30:06

916-333-8775

TOTAL CREEP!!! Received multiple texts from this number randomly one day talking about how i should be ashamed of myself for being nasty and bleeding??? and more along the same line, etc.

2014-04-06 17:38:20

320-281-3796

This number keeps calling me and says nothing when I answer and they call often....

2014-04-06 09:09:53

320-281-3796

This number keeps calling me and says nothing when I answer and they call often....

2014-04-06 09:09:42

678-974-8942

Called at 6am wanting to sell Prudential Insurance. It is rude and frightening to call someone that early. You need a good tongue lashing on manners

2014-04-06 04:04:54

678-974-8942

Called at 6am wanting to sell Prudential Insurance. It is rude and frightening to call someone that early. You need a good tongue lashing on manners

2014-04-06 04:04:41

702-551-3644

Kept calling me threatening to kill me. Knew my wife's and my name and address.

2014-04-06 03:50:52

661-474-6706

A man called saying that he was calling me back regarding a job I applied for. I did not apply for anything. He said he was with some bank, and his manager wanted to know if I had manager or sales experience.

2014-04-04 16:11:16

412-308-5575

always call never leave message and we are a business

2014-04-04 06:45:04

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:09

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:08

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:08

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:07

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:05

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:00

678-601-9876

keep calling asking for someone name courtney, I told them they have the wrong number. will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:28:07

205-552-1175

keep calling asking for someone name Courtney.I told them they have wrong number

2014-04-01 07:24:53

205-552-1175

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:22:48

678-400-5107

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:21:55

678-400-5107

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:21:48

678-400-5107

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:21:40

702-847-7577

calls and hangs up

2014-03-31 15:28:10

589-965-8952

you guys suck

2014-03-29 11:47:46

589-965-8952

you guys suck

2014-03-29 11:47:37

419-544-2385

very rude; hangs up with partial questions; harassing calls.

2014-03-28 11:16:28

412-260-8880

I am being harassed by someone from this phone number.

2014-03-27 20:40:12

412-260-8880

I am being harassed by someone from this phone number.

2014-03-27 20:39:57

480-265-2470

Crank caller

2014-03-27 17:14:26

480-265-2470

Crank caller

2014-03-27 17:14:18

812-889-0014

Stop calling

2014-03-27 17:12:06

606-585-6678

Some one named Carol sent a text saying "I got ur number on date hook up Don't waste my minutes or time. Not !!!!!!!!

2014-03-27 16:21:43

916-476-9639

he called saying it was a legal matter and that the police was going to arrest us because of the irs... and that they are going to send paper work. when called back it didn't sound official and he wouldn't say what company he was from - only that we would receive papers from the police

2014-03-27 13:49:35

480-228-8481

The guys name is trevor and he stole money from us selling a broken product. $250.00

2014-03-25 16:28:24

480-228-8481

The guys name is trevor and he stole money from us selling a broken product. $250.00

2014-03-25 16:28:21

419-279-8823

The children from this number keep prank calling and cursing in my phone early in the morning and late at night.

2014-03-23 07:38:49

419-279-8823

The children from this number keep prank calling and cursing in my phone early in the morning and late at night

2014-03-23 07:38:34

916-414-8365

Called to say a legal matter I would be arrested if I did not pay in full to settle at that moment.t

2014-03-21 13:00:38

916-414-8365

Called to say a legal matter I would be arrested if I did not pay in full to settle at that moment.t

2014-03-21 12:59:19

661-621-2610

Calls stating they are the Chamber of Commerce and starts asking questions regarding insurance for employees. When asked which Chamber of Commerce they hang up.

2014-03-20 13:49:28

702-331-8188

Woman called; asked for a name and when told the person was not there, just hung up the phone!\\r\\n\\r\\nA return call yielded a quick busy signal as though the number were a non-working number.\\r\\n\\r\\nYou can\\\'t return the call to this number after they have vexed you with persistent calls and hang-ups-

2014-03-20 13:12:37

702-331-8188

Woman called; asked for a name and when told the person was not there, just hung up the phone!\r\n\r\nA return call yielded a quick busy signal as though the number were a non-working number.\r\n\r\nYou can\'t return the call to this number after they have vexed you with persistent calls and hang-ups-

2014-03-20 13:12:33

702-331-8188

Woman called; asked for a name and when told the person was not there, just hung up the phone! A return call yielded a quick busy signal as though the number were a non-working number. You can't return the call to this number after they have vexed you with persistent calls and hang-ups-

2014-03-20 13:12:26

719-792-5020

Keeps calling but wont give information, keeps telling me she will call back another time

2014-03-19 07:26:15

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:24

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:17

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:12

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:09

661-474-4975

I have received numerous phone calls from 661-474-4975. There is no message left by the caller(s). When I have called back, I receive a recorded message "Thank You for calling Career Specialists." I left a message "stop calling my business. I'm not interested in what you have to say or sell. If you call again, I will call the police for harassing phone calls." I have received other phone calls from Career Specialists with different numbers all with the 661-474. Now I don't even call back, I just delete their numbers. It is very annoying to a business to receive these "nothing" phone calls. I wish they would stop.

2014-03-18 10:49:26

907-841-7284

Someone from this number was rude and I would love them to never have access to my personal details again.....

2014-03-15 23:27:26

952-242-2101

Received a call from this number sent it to voicemail as I do all calls of numbers I do not recognize. Left me a message saying "Hi there, this message is for (my name), I am Simon Gobley, or something like that, with Wells Fargo. Could you give me a call back at 952-242-2101." Since Wells usually leaves an 800 number for you to call back I was suspicious and entered this phone number on google and found this page. I can say that it is NOT Wells Fargo, I gave their Fraud Dept a call and they confirmed they have not called me and the number was entered into their database for suspicious/fraudulent phone numbers.

2014-03-14 14:02:53

705-671-4195

Who is this ? Anybody know ? I\'m always receiving phone calls but no messages and no one returns my calls it\'s quite irritating

2014-03-12 08:44:40

702-279-8448

I would like my personal info taken off please Im involved in a stalker fraud case against someone and dont need my personal info out in the pubic for anyone like thugs to get

2014-03-12 07:56:31

678-905-7495

This was the message:Your two cruise tickets are ready! Claim by calling (678)905.7495 came in a text from dmhnc@celltextalerts.net I have never dealt with anyone from there but the phone number is a land line in the Atlanta GA area.

2014-03-10 06:32:57

702-279-8448

I would like my personal info taken off please Im involved in a stalker fraud case against someone and dont need my personal info out in the pubic for anyone like thugs to get

2014-03-09 23:01:27

661-251-7549

Hi young women of Montreal\r\n\r\nThere is a handsome technician in communication (the one who installs your new telephone line at home). He is ~6 foot tall. He is a rapist and a serial killer. His mother is French Canadian and his father is Greek. If you receive calls without any speaking (or with a false accent from India), be careful, you are his next victim. The day, he will ring at your door, DO NOT OPEN THE DOOR. Do not use your phone; you will not have the line because he might disconnect it. Use your cell.\r\n\r\nmaman-lise momlise3@hotmail.com\r\n\r\nP.S. Those calls have nothing to do with your credit or telemarketing. He stands in communications room, connects his phone and uses the line 661-251-7549 or others lines in Montreal, in USA, one in Toronto or one in Florida.

2014-03-05 17:04:49

661-251-7549

Hi young women of Montreal There is a handsome technician in communication (the one who installs your new telephone line at home). He is ~6 foot tall. He is a rapist and a serial killer. His mother is French Canadian and his father is Greek. If you receive calls without any speaking (or with a false accent from India), be careful, you are his next victim. The day, he will ring at your door, DO NOT OPEN THE DOOR. Do not use your phone; you will not have the line because he might disconnect it. Use your cell. maman-lise momlise3@hotmail.com P.S. Those calls have nothing to do with your credit or telemarketing. He stands in communications room, connects his phone and uses the line 661-251-7549 or others lines in Montreal, in USA, one in Toronto or one in Florida.

2014-03-05 17:04:41

678-667-4102

This number is attached to a "Shadow Shopper" type of scam!! The person who I was in contact with used the name Mark Ginther, Customer Service Evaluation Team, Processing Job-Unit. This individual will send counterfit cashiers checks in the amount of $2250.00 drawn from a legitimate company. I received the cashiers check, called the bank it was drawn from AND called the business that was on the check...everything was counterfit. Fortunately I did not give anyone any money so I had no out of pocket expense. PLEASE be aware of this scam and this phone number!!! I have been in contact with the Dept. of Treasury and my local Post Master General filing a complaint.

2014-03-05 15:50:48

412-668-1268

DO NOT CALL THESE PEOPLE YOU'LL BE VERY SORRY THEY HAVE A TOW TRUCK AND CHARGE 300$ A MILE THAT'S CORRECT 300$ A MILE

2014-03-04 16:17:24

412-668-1268

3j's towing is a crook with a tow truck 200$ MINIMUM per mile to have your car towed by them i warn you beware of these predators they are terrible people

2014-03-04 16:15:14

412-668-1268

a towing company that charges $ 600.00 for two mile tow just a terrible company if it is a company beware do not let them tow your car in Pittsburgh Pa there lurking in the strip district i repeat beware of these crooks

2014-03-04 16:11:29

702-847-7577

scam they should be in jail for life

2014-03-04 13:21:33

702-201-5990

This man is delinquent.

2014-03-03 09:25:01

606-309-8729

some people slealed my phone

2014-03-01 17:53:18

661-474-4975

Calls me saying that I have signed up with them which I haven't then i say no and they hang up

2014-02-28 17:45:39

661-361-6252

Keeps calling me and hanging up. I've called back and I get a recorded message saying the voicemail box is not set up.

2014-02-28 16:03:50

702-359-5604

Illegal robocall from telemarketer trying to sell a politician. On callback the opt out number to press is an invalid selection.

2014-02-25 22:15:41

952-242-2101

They called me saying they are \"Wellsfargo\" and need to talk to me. They wanted me to verify who I was before they could tell me anything. I said no. What do you need to talk to me about, he said I can\'t say nothing till you give me the number I called you at.... I later called Wellsfargo Bank and they called the number after I called the Fruad Dept and they hung up on them. (952) 242-2101 SCAM

2014-02-24 15:29:07

952-242-2101

They called me saying they are "Wellsfargo" and need to talk to me. They wanted me to verify who I was before they could tell me anything. I said no. What do you need to talk to me about, he said I can't say nothing till you give me the number I called you at.... I later called Wellsfargo Bank and they called the number after I called the Fruad Dept and they hung up on them. (952) 242-2101 SCAM

2014-02-24 15:29:03

661-400-6011

Stop text families in the middle of the nite

2014-02-24 01:48:54

480-217-3909

CALLED FOR MASSAGE APPT...WAS DRUNK,,,, DISREPECTFUL.... DID NOT WANT TO PAY UNTIL END OF SESSION... HE MAYBE A DECENT PERSON BUT AT LEAST HAVING A DRINK MAKES HIM AN TERRIBLE ASS... DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

2014-02-22 21:40:26

480-217-3909

CALLED FOR MASSAGE APPT...WAS DRUNK,,,, DISREPECTFUL.... DID NOT WANT TO PAY UNTIL END OF SESSION... HE MAYBE A DECENT PERSON BUT AT LEAST HAVING A DRINK MAKES HIM AN TERRIBLE ASS... DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

2014-02-22 21:40:08

916-349-6694

This number keeps blowing up my phone at all hours of the day and night.

2014-02-22 09:08:22

412-238-8572

Scam falling in love with women so that they can send him money.

2014-02-21 13:00:17

412-294-9392

Scam claims to be a widower with 2 kids thAt lives in Germany. Looking for love and marriage. Try\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s to get you to send him money because he spent all his money on buying land in Ukraine

2014-02-21 12:58:51

412-294-9392

Scam claims to be a widower with 2 kids thAt lives in Germany. Looking for love and marriage. Try\\\\\\\'s to get you to send him money because he spent all his money on buying land in Ukraine

2014-02-21 12:58:46

412-294-9392

Scam claims to be a widower with 2 kids thAt lives in Germany. Looking for love and marriage. Try\'s to get you to send him money because he spent all his money on buying land in Ukraine

2014-02-21 12:58:22

719-778-1464

Patrica Pena keeps harassing me from this number 553-3814

2014-02-17 19:52:42

719-778-1464

Patrica Pena keeps harassing me from this number 553-3814

2014-02-17 19:52:29

412-385-3551

Scammer I met on www.ourtime.com. said he was an Irish architect named Ian Gabe, living in the US but working on a site in Turkey. kept me going for three months, until the day he asked me to get a card from walmart (blackberry or something like that) that i could take to his bank for him to put money on, becuase the authorities in Turkey had his accounts on hold. I called the bank (First Commonwealth) they said it was definitely a scam. I told this person that I caught him, the FBI was with me, and they were investigating him. His reply was "dont do anything silly". I still have many of the texts. He was very convincing.

2014-02-17 07:59:07

316-619-4962

Phone calls at all hours. (I never answer a number unless it has an identity I know). \r\nNow is sending text messages every few hours.

2014-02-16 20:26:52

316-619-4962

Phone calls at all hours. (I never answer a number unless it has an identity I know). Now is sending text messages every few hours.

2014-02-16 20:26:44

702-347-4139

This caller is requesting to know why I have not recieved a check from the European Lottery. This is illegal activity and needs to be shut down.

2014-02-14 10:03:58

661-203-1939

I have requested that this person stop calling my home and they continue to call. I have had to add call blocking to my home telephone package but since it is a long distance cellular it may not work. Please have this individual stop calling my home

2014-02-13 08:44:15

661-203-1939

I have requested that this person stop calling my home and they continue to call. I have had to add call blocking to my home telephone package but since it is a long distance cellular it may not work. Please have this individual stop calling my home

2014-02-13 08:44:11

404-449-1287

They keep calling all times of the day and will not leave a message. Since I do not recognize this number I will not call them.

2014-02-06 09:09:03

678-792-3636

This company called "Best Social" charged my bank account $4 on 1/28/14. My bank doesn't know any more than I do about who this company is. My bank is handling as fraud. When I try to call this number it is a voice recording of a woman with a british accent saying that the person I am trying to call is unavilable and to leave a message. I didn't leave a message becuase I didn't want them to have access to anymore of my personal info.

2014-01-29 14:11:04

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t know who the female is and he doesn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 14:00:19

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\\\\\\\'t know who the female is and he doesn\\\\\\\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 14:00:09

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\\\'t know who the female is and he doesn\\\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 13:59:59

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\'t know who the female is and he doesn\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 13:59:52

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don't know who the female is and he doesn't beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 13:59:36

412-533-9171

calls but noone on the other line or sometimes is a robot. calls multiple times a day. SO GOD DAMN ANNOYING

2014-01-28 07:56:19

661-369-7777

reported to do not call

2014-01-27 17:52:41

705-309-2536

WestJet scam

2014-01-23 15:36:45

678-792-3636

charged my checking account . recording when ever calling back will make complaint with my bank also.

2014-01-23 12:34:31

916-851-5301

they called and said I won over a half of million dollars, but needed to go buy a green dot/prepaid card for $500.00. Hung up on them and now they won't stop calling me.

2014-01-16 09:58:34

316-462-9727

Calling at all hours of the night waking children. Not cool and then hanging up...really not cool!! I will have to report to higher authorities.

2014-01-15 19:35:37

719-582-5343

Phone number used to fraudulently advertise properties not owned for rent. Most recently this was done using my property and a listing on hotpads.com. caller never returned my call but only communicated via email. this case has been reported to the internet crime center. 2013

2014-01-12 10:02:19

678-792-3636

charged my bank account. when I called I got a recording in British accent person not available. This is in Georgia. Filing complaint with bank

2014-01-12 07:36:27

813-846-6026

This guy stays on an escort website calling over and over again asking for extra pics and never keeping his appointment. Complete idiot with no life and a waste of time. Ladies, save yourself the trouble with this one!!

2014-01-12 00:53:03

678-792-3636

charged my bank account

2014-01-11 06:58:20

412-452-4657

Scam Artist... beware

2013-12-10 15:33:52

480-352-5578

This is a scammer.. A Loan Modification SCAM.. Continually calls our home harassing us!!! I have turned them into the BBB where there are Several Complaints!!! DO NOT LET THEM IN YOUR HOUSE!!!! Do NOT answer door-to-door salesman try to SELL you anything!!!! They have been turned into the State of Arizona Atty General OFFICE. They prey on the elderly. They used a prepaid cell phone that you cannot trace. Endless calls the FTC and the DNCR has not stopped these loan modification predators!!!! When you are being harrassed by these scammers contact the MCSO and report it to the police. Just watching the local news you see where people are being scammed. WE will not use a contactor that is not licensed by the State of Arizona NOR do we hire ILLEGALS. We will pay more to hire a legal citizen of the United States of America. BUYER beware!!!!

2013-11-30 22:33:18

412-290-7055

a financial scam as they claim you completed an online loan application and you need to fax or text your bank account information so that they can wire the account. when asked if they would mail a cashier check instead they hung up.

2013-11-26 13:00:22

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\"is your energy bill high or low?\" I said \\\"its about average\" so she said \"Ok I\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\" That rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:50

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \"is your energy bill high or low?" I said \"its about average" so she said "Ok I'll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative." That rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:49

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" I said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"its about average\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" so she said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Ok I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\n\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:03

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" I said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"its about average\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" so she said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Ok I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" \\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\n\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:02

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\" I said \\\"its about average\\\" so she said \\\"Ok I\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\" \\r\\n\\r\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:01

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\\\\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\\\\\" I said \\\\\\\"its about average\\\\\\\" so she said \\\\\\\"Ok I\\\\\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\\\\\" \\\\r\\\\n\\\\r\\\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:01

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \"is your energy bill high or low?\" I said \"its about average\" so she said \"Ok I\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\" \r\n\r\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:00

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked "is your energy bill high or low?" I said "its about average" so she said "Ok I'll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative." That rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:16:52

719-388-6181

Cursing, threatening.

2013-11-24 16:51:25

412-324-2770

they skaming people on justhookup .com the name there is swallowingcum67

2013-11-23 17:53:37

412-324-2770

they skaming people on justhookup .com the name there is swallowingcum67

2013-11-23 17:53:26

661-817-2203

Harrasment repeatedly! Filed a report in kern county

2013-11-21 00:07:20

480-432-1594

Calls over and over and leaves no message and hangs up when I call back. Called 7 times non stop and twice yesterday

2013-11-16 16:28:53

480-432-1594

Calls over and over and leaves no message and hangs up when I call back. Called 7 times non stop and twice yesterday

2013-11-16 16:28:43

719-686-4453

spewing curse words - I don't even know this person.

2013-11-04 10:11:53

702-416-8616

The person at this number is constantly harrassing us and has had to be blocked on phone, text and email. We have had file a restraining order.

2013-10-22 22:09:01

702-416-8616

The person at this number is constantly harrassing us and has had to be blocked on phone, text and email. We have had file a restraining order.

2013-10-22 22:07:58

480-233-6427

The person who has this number, is a scammer and looking for money. The number comes in anonymous and has left this number to have return calls to.

2013-10-22 21:52:26

678-409-1157

don't know number called first time on Oct 19, 2013 at 6:47.

2013-10-20 04:19:52

814-749-0180

Do not know who this is or why they are CONSTANTLY calling my home and never leaving messages.

2013-10-18 06:42:32

480-444-7670

Appears to be a robo call trying for a FAX. Tried at least 13 times in a row. Our number doesn't have a FAX

2013-10-17 10:45:02

202-697-9394

This is a fake caller.

2013-09-03 02:24:14

All Rights Reserved. Copyrights © 2013