SUBMIT A COMPLAINT TO REGISTER YOUR COMPLAINT HERE!

702-250-9163

I\\\\\\\'m complaining about. Phone number 702 250-9163 sending me txt mess\\\\r\\\\nmessages when I don\\\\\\\'t know who the sender is or what the purpose of their messages is for..

2014-06-11 13:56:19

702-250-9163

I\\\'m complaining about. Phone number 702 250-9163 sending me txt mess\\r\\nmessages when I don\\\'t know who the sender is or what the purpose of their messages is for..

2014-06-11 13:56:14

702-523-0000

I\'m complaining about. Phone number 702 250-9163 sending me txt mess\r\nmessages when I don\'t know who the sender is or what the purpose of their messages is for..

2014-06-11 13:55:44

516-430-6289

Text came in from Craigslist ad, says he is working offshore, makes offer, then says he needs shipper, will increase his payment to us on PayPal, says we will have to send money direct to his shipper TODAY and that PayPal to us has been made. Obvious SCAMMER. No PayPal transaction was made. Internet search showed this to be a landline in New York State. And was later changed to mobile line. SCAMMER Watch Out!!!

2014-06-05 09:28:26

646-378-9726

Sends sexually harassing text messages.

2014-05-28 08:42:42

202-957-5980

Keeps calling - no messages - or response. Believe to be telemarketer calling My Number is on Do Not Call

2014-05-27 10:29:48

412-604-8955

Keeps calling - no messages - or response. Believe to be telemarketer calling My Number is on Do Not Call

2014-05-27 10:29:35

386-763-3225

This number has called me 5 times in less than 20 minutes, when I answer the phone all I hear is a beeping noise. When the number is called back it is a recording asking you to leave a message with your name and they will call you back. I have blocked this number because there seems to be no intelligent life available to talk.

2014-05-27 07:18:29

904-887-0579

I\'m not sure what great thing you have provided me here I can get the exact same info from the phone company at least provide the caller with your info. It actually takes more time going on line for this type of info how about just one extra thing for the trouble of looking things up through your web site Thank you\r\n

2014-05-26 19:53:38

904-887-0579

I'm not sure what great thing you have provided me here I can get the exact same info from the phone company at least provide the caller with your info. It actually takes more time going on line for this type of info how about just one extra thing for the trouble of looking things up through your web site Thank you

2014-05-26 19:53:22

316-288-1942

4624 ne 12th street newton kansas. i have filled report against these people who will not stop harassing. i hope this situation is taken care of. they are disgusting pigs.regiers are drug dealers with kids in their house. i seriously hope they are dealt with soon.

2014-05-26 13:03:25

605-546-7775

This person takes out bogus adds for " charming Sphinx Kittens"in hot springs Calif . "World class Siberian Husky pups" in Ontario Canada, and African Grey Parrots in Modesto California . All using the same number 605-546-7775. Which area code is South Dakota. That way no one could possibly travel that far and would agree to shipping costs from South Dakota.. Scammer wants you to buy a "reload" it card to pay for shipping and asks for pictures of your house family email address house number etc. person won't talk on phone only text or Email. Doesn't want their voice heard I guess. They are very convincing that they are real concerned that their animal will go to a good home. I caught on to the scam luckily after I inquired about the parrot. So I had a little fun with them you might say ;)

2014-05-24 16:23:41

815-312-3431

Boiler room type call, person claimed to be from CashNetUSA in their \"Florida office\" which is a complete lie. When I questioned some information, the man swore at me (F-OFF!) and hung up. CashNetUSA is reporting a scam where people are posing as being from their company and arranging bogus loans, then asking for a fee to set it up. The victim of this scam is asked to send money via Western Union or other cash transfer service, then then the scammer disappears after the money\'s received.

2014-05-23 13:18:00

815-312-3431

Boiler room type call, person claimed to be from CashNetUSA in their "Florida office" which is a complete lie. When I questioned some information, the man swore at me (F-OFF!) and hung up. CashNetUSA is reporting a scam where people are posing as being from their company and arranging bogus loans, then asking for a fee to set it up. The victim of this scam is asked to send money via Western Union or other cash transfer service, then then the scammer disappears after the money's received.

2014-05-23 13:17:57

412-387-7746

No name, no way to find out who called.

2014-05-22 16:17:34

412-387-7746

No name, no way to find out who called.

2014-05-22 16:17:27

316-288-1942

3162881942 karen regier a mennonite bitch who will not stop calling or texting.this fat whore.who protects her pot dealing mongrel daughter is now getting a lawsuit. this woman is absolutly insane and now have people coming to our house to harass and vandalize the property.i truly hope something is done.with this mental case.i apparently will have to change number now.karen regier go to hell with all your mennonite clan. stupid bitch.

2014-05-22 12:21:47

516-430-6289

Spam text messages if you list on Craigslist Says he's out working off shore wants to use pay pal and have someone pick up

2014-05-21 18:13:15

310-915-3317

Low life telemarketing scum that will remain anonymous until I find them... and I will because they are to stupid to take my number off of the list. Called originally from 310-265-7145. When I asked for a contractor's license number he gave me a phone number of 310-895-3683.. a number which doesn't accept incoming calls at the subscribers request. Not very helpful When I asked the license number again, he told me it would be provided when the APPOINTMENT WAS CONFIRMED... that was this phone number. 310-915-3317 when "ROBERT", my friends call me Bobby" called back he WOULD NOT GIVE ME A LICENSE NUMBER.... He assured me they would have the paperwork in hand when they arrived. I told him I don't meet with strangers and he said they would only be outside of the house. OH GOOD, YOU DON'T HAVE TO COME INSIDE TO HIGH PRESSURE SELL ME... YOU'RE HIRED!!!! derp. When I told him he had 5 seconds to give me their License Number he said "thank you for the opportunity" and hung up. He also used another name I gave them the LAST TIME THEY CALLED, even though I'd told him my name at the beginning of the call after he asked for it TWICE. derp derp I'll getcha next time "bobby- don't ask my License number because then I won't be anonymous anymore". :) SEE YOU ON MY DOORSTEP, loser.

2014-05-21 14:21:44

310-265-7145

Low life telemarketing scum that will remain anonymous until I find them... and I will because they are too stupid to take my number off of their list.\r\n\r\nCalled originally from 310-265-7145. When I asked for a contractor\'s license number he gave me a phone number of 310-895-3683.. a number which doesn\'t accept incoming calls at the subscribers request. Not very helpful\r\n\r\nWhen I asked the license number again, he told me it would be provided when the APPOINTMENT WAS CONFIRMED... that was this phone number. 310-915-3317 when \"ROBERT\", my friends call me Bobby\" called back he WOULD NOT GIVE ME A LICENSE NUMBER.... He assured me they would have the paperwork in hand when they arrived. I told him I don\'t meet with strangers and he said they would only be outside of the house. OH GOOD, YOU DON\'T HAVE TO COME INSIDE TO HIGH PRESSURE SELL ME... YOU\'RE HIRED!!!! derp.\r\n\r\nWhen I told him he had 5 seconds to give me their License Number he said \"thank you for the opportunity\" and hung up. He also used another name I gave them the LAST TIME THEY CALLED, even though I\'d told him my name at the beginning of the call after he asked for it TWICE. derp derp\r\n\r\nI\'ll getcha next time \"bobby- don\'t ask my License number\" because then I won\'t be anonymous anymore\". :)\r\n\r\nSEE YOU ON MY DOORSTEP, loser.

2014-05-21 14:17:23

310-265-7145

Low life telemarketing scum that will remain anonymous until I find them... and I will because they are too stupid to take my number off of their list. Called originally from 310-265-7145. When I asked for a contractor's license number he gave me a phone number of 310-895-3683.. a number which doesn't accept incoming calls at the subscribers request. Not very helpful When I asked the license number again, he told me it would be provided when the APPOINTMENT WAS CONFIRMED... that was this phone number. 310-915-3317 when "ROBERT", my friends call me Bobby" called back he WOULD NOT GIVE ME A LICENSE NUMBER.... He assured me they would have the paperwork in hand when they arrived. I told him I don't meet with strangers and he said they would only be outside of the house. OH GOOD, YOU DON'T HAVE TO COME INSIDE TO HIGH PRESSURE SELL ME... YOU'RE HIRED!!!! derp. When I told him he had 5 seconds to give me their License Number he said "thank you for the opportunity" and hung up. He also used another name I gave them the LAST TIME THEY CALLED, even though I'd told him my name at the beginning of the call after he asked for it TWICE. derp derp I'll getcha next time "bobby- don't ask my License number" because then I won't be anonymous anymore". :) SEE YOU ON MY DOORSTEP, loser.

2014-05-21 14:17:11

316-217-5562

some stupid retard bitch keeps calling. maybe smokes way too much pot. she apparently calls trying to sell pot. please check this number this woman is beyond deranged.

2014-05-20 14:03:40

316-217-5562

some stupid retard bitch keeps calling. maybe smokes way too much pot. she apparently calls trying to sell pot. please check this number this woman is beyond deranged.

2014-05-20 14:03:37

443-275-9385

I received a voicemail this morning on May 20th 2014 at about 11:05am. 443-203-1056 Brian states he is calling to verify if this Bobby Glover and i stated yes this is Bobby Glover. How may i help you Brian Brian states he trying to collect an debt and he calling from department of legal services, but he first verify the last 4 digits of #ssn. Brian stated the last and I stated to Brian no that is not the last for digits of my #ssn and informed Brian again I have no debt. Brian stated ok and he will have my phone number removed from their database/system. 5 minutes later another collection agent calls me with an umrestricted number. She sounds just like Ms Caitlin Goldstein who left me a voicemail last week. She asked and stated the same information Brian Anderson stated in which I informed her that her Director Brian Anderson just called me about the same thing. She stated that she doesnt know Brian Anderson. I asked her why are you calling me unrestricted and are you calling me from Baltimore? And she stated no, she is calling me from Cook County. I asked her if you are calling me from cook county, why are you calling me unrestricted and then she hangsup on me. All and all this collection agency who is using social media outlets to collect a debt from individuals. And plus they sound like college students who are using fictitious names to collect a debt from consumers. Plus they do not identify the collection agency they are working for. They state that they are calling from the department of Legal Services. Legally there are steps that they are suppose to follow before trying to collect an debt from consumers in which they have failed to follow and abide by.

2014-05-20 10:51:14

919-998-5353

creepy caller

2014-05-20 09:51:02

319-290-2804

this company is a debt collector for U.S. Cell. they are rude mean and nasty. They have never been able to give me any info about this collection to could resolve it.

2014-05-20 06:10:58

319-290-2804

this company is a debt collector for U.S. Cell. they are rude mean and nasty. They have never been able to give me any info about this collection to could resolve it.

2014-05-20 06:10:41

316-288-1942

i have posted before about this sick bitch who keeps calling. i want her reported for harrasment. this individual is named karen regier apparently. i will hope this number is checked on because this bitch is insane. if anyone likes freaks,definatly give this asshole a call cause u will find it with her. i will fill charges on this person. if they dont stop threatening me.3162881942.

2014-05-19 08:10:12

316-288-1942

i have posted before about this sick bitch who keeps calling. i want her reported for harrasment. this individual is named karen regier apparently. i will hope this number is checked on because this bitch is insane. if anyone likes freaks,definatly give this asshole a call cause u will find it with her. i will fill charges on this person. if they dont stop threatening me.3162881942.

2014-05-19 08:10:06

316-288-1942

i have posted before about this sick bitch who keeps calling. i want her reported for harrasment. this individual is named karen regier apparently. i will hope this number is checked on because this bitch is insane. if anyone likes freaks,definatly give this asshole a call cause u will find it with her. i will fill charges on this person. if they dont stop threatening me.3162881942.

2014-05-19 08:10:03

720-261-0456

Constantly calls and hangs up on me at all hours of the day/night - especially very late night.

2014-05-18 13:08:10

805-521-7172

This phone number continues to send religious spam text messages to our business. Also changes their number on a regular basis to avoid tracing identity.

2014-05-18 11:23:09

702-329-1445

This phone line continues to offer acts of prostitution. Please report as spam and indecent acts. Forward number to your local police department. The owner is out of Visalia California

2014-05-18 00:36:46

316-288-1942

harassement from deranged woman named regier.will not stop calling and keeps threatening and i have no clue who this thing is.

2014-05-17 13:06:36

316-288-1942

harassement from deranged woman named regier.will not stop calling and keeps threatening and i have no clue who this thing is.

2014-05-17 13:06:20

352-219-3968

CRAZY STALKER. 2 YEARS NOW!

2014-05-17 01:48:39

352-219-3968

CRAZY STALKER. 2 YEARS NOW!

2014-05-17 01:48:34

916-514-5120

They called me twice and they found my name full and asking account and telling me a warrant arrest fpr fraudement. It's sound like a scam calls. What a heck and I am gotta stop them calling me. I have NO idea WHO IS IT!! I tried search and it says cell phone..CONFUSED!!

2014-05-16 22:50:53

316-217-5562

this ugly fat mongrel bitch keeps stalking and sending texts. clearly mentally disturbed after so many calls she keeps calling. this whore does not understand the word no....not surprising with different baby daddies.ugly fat slut.block this freak

2014-05-16 19:27:34

502-394-9100

I\'m in Virginia. This phone call comes from Kentucky. I know no one there. I answer the phone and say \"hello\" and get no response. I hear shuffling. I say \"hello\" again with more shuffling, then they hang up.

2014-05-16 15:40:52

502-394-9100

I'm in Virginia. This phone call comes from Kentucky. I know no one there. I answer the phone and say "hello" and get no response. I hear shuffling. I say "hello" again with more shuffling, then they hang up.

2014-05-16 15:40:34

229-299-8685

called at 8am on Friday caller id said breast cancer foundation - reverse search showed a cell phone number. didn't answer.. screams of a scam

2014-05-16 05:14:36

207-245-1406

I have been getting unsolicited text messages from this number asking to call them about a job. When I asked abut who they were or their location the person with a heavy indian accent dropped the call.

2014-05-15 08:13:56

416-624-5732

Rogers marketing whores\r\n

2014-05-14 17:40:37

416-624-5732

Rogers marketing whores

2014-05-14 17:40:26

334-209-7711

got call from this # 334-209-7711 starting making threats I gave the number to the police Beware

2014-05-14 14:02:39

918-933-3500

Had 2 missed calls from this number. Called back, as this is a business phone. Man answering was very rude and denied calling, even though I have it in my call log.

2014-05-14 13:20:01

918-933-3500

Had 2 missed calls from this number. Called back, as this is a business phone. Man answering was very rude and denied calling, even though I have it in my call log.

2014-05-14 13:19:56

205-533-8394

Called and would not tell me who they wanted to speak to! Very Rude! I told them that they called my number, but wanted to know my name! That is bull!

2014-05-13 13:45:56

702-789-3219

Wont say who they are. Just ask for us by last name

2014-05-13 12:22:09

702-475-8857

Tyres to scam me into paying 4800 for a credit card debt or I would be arrested at 10am I called a lawyer the lawyer contacted them its a scam to get peoples money don't fall for it

2014-05-13 12:16:05

316-854-1179

Stop calling. Private number. Do not call registry!

2014-05-12 20:54:37

410-919-9612

Called my cell with a bogus survey and when I didn\'t want to accept a trip and give personal information, they rudely hung up the phone. A dead giveaway that the offer is not legitimate. Stop wasting peoples time.

2014-05-12 08:43:00

678-208-9762

Sending me text messages on my international number while I'm in the UAE. Says name is: Mayreni. I don't know who this person is and I do not have time for these interruptions.

2014-05-12 04:43:53

480-359-2837

Calls & texts constantly sexually harassing me. He\\\'s from plentyoffish. Beware of this guy. He claims his name is Jim Klien. Obsessive!

2014-05-10 00:07:06

480-359-2837

Calls & texts constantly sexually harassing me. He\'s from plentyoffish. Beware of this guy. He claims his name is Jim Klien. Obsessive!

2014-05-10 00:07:00

480-359-2837

Calls & texts constantly sexually harassing me. He's from plentyoffish. Beware of this guy. He claims his name is Jim Klien. Obsessive!

2014-05-10 00:06:52

000-867-5309

Jenny, I got your number, I need to make you mine. Jenny, don't change your number...

2014-05-09 10:37:35

580-661-1298

Stalker and SLUT

2014-05-09 01:51:00

270-546-2203

They will only stop calling my house. One man will say oh sorry I got the wrong number and then a woman calls to sell insurance

2014-05-08 13:03:15

270-546-2203

They will only stop calling my house. One man will say oh sorry I got the wrong number and then a woman calls to sell insurance

2014-05-08 13:02:54

678-509-3987

Scam artist trying to get people to give him your bank details for transfering money... beware!!! Craigslist especially...

2014-05-08 10:30:59

575-323-7188

At 12:55 am (just after mid-night) we received a recorded call, saying "Hello World" and asking for us to rate the quality of the call with a 1, 2, 3 etc.

2014-05-08 08:08:51

678-229-2847

This number calls my cell phone (on the do not call list) at least 3-4 times per day!

2014-05-08 07:25:08

772-242-6947

Recieve atleast 60 or 70 txt over a 3 day period saying things like Your being watched and I am looking at an ugly c***, or the worst one was go suck a d*** for crack for me b****! Had to eventually change my number it got so bad because police wouldnt do anything for me! Oh and they only did it at night when I was trying to lay down to sleep...

2014-05-08 05:59:51

941-504-5181

have no idea who this is and they keep calling and texting. this must stop

2014-05-08 04:13:41

916-282-6144

Unwanted call. Did not answer.

2014-05-07 20:06:26

702-291-8987

Fricken great!\r\nI\'m out there putting my info online looking for a job I desperatly...and not only have collection agencies found me, but to find out that a correction facility, YEAH a Prison is set up to make Telemarketing calls to my #.\r\nThey no longer just make license plates, but are given personal information to call & try to sell me something or offer education or what, to threaten my life!\r\nAll I want is a job, not anxiety over my safety & well-being!

2014-05-07 15:31:19

484-891-5536

Called my cell phone. no message! Do not want anyone to call me except who is on my list.

2014-05-07 12:28:59

308-633-2833

Calls my cellphone. Does NOT leave a message. Do not know if its spam or debt collects or what but if I do not recognize a number I dont answer

2014-05-06 14:33:36

601-533-4268

Keep receiving calls from this number, four to five times daily. Don't know who they are, they will not say and will not stop calling. Other extensions are noted all using same prefix, 4269 and 4270.

2014-05-05 16:02:47

323-336-2400

This guy is crazy. He's a sexual preditor and abuser. Stay away from Joey.

2014-05-05 14:22:16

716-542-5542

This is none other than a Nigerian(from Nigeria)/Benin (Republic Of Benin)/Ghanian (from Ghana),West Africa,African SCAMMER!!! Here's the email sent: Full Header: From MR. Brian Moynihan (CEO) Thu May 1 08:27:48 2014 X-Apparently-To: via 98.138.227.197; Thu, 01 May 2014 15:27:48 +0000 Return-Path: X-YahooFilteredBulk: 209.85.192.68 Received-SPF: pass (domain of gmail.com designates 209.85.192.68 as permitted sender) X-YMailISG: 1y6SQcsWLDvEs8G1B2kk7jBN05kJ2XPlgKz9.i6wp.SkuhbN Lou79RAbsGyvfJK9qLj.ApV6ak2.fSktqHrfxueq5DwH2KkyWq12eCJQu7vK KEjNGEoAtnvMvrrEEa1rkrMyWa0w028z0gZeWEPQu_oKHGR4JJ34wPZL8H4zVUkjU4XRpN82q9jZk..MCmDTpeF2G702VaZZo9NlR2Yvqkgmmco0VcOntFDCTFq0JPS4c.k3cewgoG6g5ihMT3gIBax.yAMUFfl3qMIoW26MwsNiA4drQG1CsN4Mj9o21DvosoM83I7CgbCs8mYZe_YoVr1aZxQliBcjPkWd9oDFofFbGy1j4w8spLpIP__yVOPyMDAGCK.y.6IerMqSldJbxeUBk0lT8bnzyKycGSxxEffRH_9OlKIcRfRv_e32wYqeDBtxD0GALNnRlQVQ0XODufNB4YGUszVwIPCDZPoQPvdVnXRBp1B9Yn88T2WD.jVvMbU6GUH5tw6DvrLD_eV2_E8qyy.2ogCbCPmS9znkQrvvnDQLuSswOgTiFcUZXqrfDnimwdS57NqvIlEaV2aVulMkihS76QE0WGGbacCxyB4DicpkJwyP8nqFR.WBXyqn8PPnZ0tERYiOcvKMmHLS8BlfWcYTIBSKSbr3cJOzuwPiDze5Vol3gwEnu8M4qqbd6CWD9XpXXweYuU6t8_ROj.Gj8DjGhRYyiLYlovVKAJfy15NP9WH6jK8BPT2NPOeq9YEOcZnDdSRtZGkoj6VPGN5WnrAxNxxREqXPjYH5pGcAfKJRCnNPVI3vdJpuDTcmv7i0TZgmb1McxkCUdL2MKdNZBE0IBIk_ewzQjNV4QlzjFOiFiRC.JLsvznaAxfwksmJI9B3GxL.zCQxAtUh9RqZlG1k80hxLV44c2QiMQu75ST2f6R7yd0_us_9KXaJ2n0lf_SCLPQm.ry4V2j4RJ_m4lL.dNwl3uStqBRRVLvG2HvFvhGOHXwZSP492cN_JWkZcI9iCnKoxYQYmyMYKGv8jJRPnRwHPJ4EyL8HgTQqKMi4RufuUbDXDDLI8s4jxs0IBZVoxzrplaUy.gR8QmZ.Tm75dro0T1p6ybsXrIFoaPWWLIk5B7GslCCbgcwpFK7RomP_FkrouEN0CqWAZzmiiILGkLgdpsU.oInnZv2heoNH1okSt6FSCiDehUvIde0FOkG1wRUEP6wIDwj90Wf1s6rhztvBbBqIdKtH3Rj60YJxejivPCpwYHDbuS6zsGTdLo3aFcpWGseiCmhKM_kf8mOsC4wrHtsuF07tGBelRHK_m2Zz.rXcIqgNrl9x.F77NbtygBg8k7nhtwDh6jS.X2i321NZ1gyqFO9kNxrAEU71iPLmcyg9Ntik5pjKkqy7oVLtHO4Rj5WkuCwEqTLAd_ZbX.39_wJx41p.1TAImvcoVurx.ByyXPVWnRkR0P_2mq34teXjPoa8ooVtCq5LDvBHl7pw6AuquatHuAFsSvQ7lfTL2x1DxVE2bIRKtIDjNwbcNOMg94vyrKocibuVAxiwD1VslQWQRnRYMUakwOG9fRDHk16er5q8- X-Originating-IP: [209.85.192.68] Authentication-Results: mta1553.mail.ne1.yahoo.com from=gmail.com; domainkeys=neutral(no sig);from=gmail.com;dkim=pass(ok) Received: from 127.0.0.1(EHLO mail-qg0-f68.google.com)(209.85.192.68) by mta1553.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with SMTPS;Thu,01 May 2014 15:27:48 +0000 Received: by mail-qg0-f68.google.com with SMTP id q108so177343qgd.11 for ; Thu,01 May 2014 08:27:48 -0700 (PDT) DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=mime-version:reply-to: date:message-id:subject:from:to:content-type; bh=uDDcrkGI2GNAAJJhCbZUEKZbGi0FpKoHsEI0gd1aYSQ=;b=ycQ6yqGpK9OYe/RbRISeIurg7CkCpzM1uM49tlx0xJ/yfWCCnNec+zKTe2oBzhRpmIUXd+jX+6sVWuqCJVaw9/cuR3hf7+jrW2DzooyeCikXu14zJAfcG3AyZGVxIfBmUNP3UfyxHj/AINBRx0QqcacojHT6dCN7w+okoO8dheXuITQsYI5ZOuQVKa7dAe0eYjKWi4l1HMPWKRCxUTfVHyASTRs4zcgJPS/P3moAlj/OdqhZD/tKugH+DqxFGdgm/mqxFhQDpdn8DnO/4qrKBDZYu11DkgsT44BGCo5KrZ7uCROZRh9KN5EnsxISSUqMTUCH4IfrNigYmM7SYgt9oQ== MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Received: by 10.224.12.138 with SMTP id x10mr14798928qax.80.1398958068114; Thu, 01 May 2014 08:27:48 -0700 (PDT) Received:by 10.96.245.40 with HTTP;Thu,1 May 2014 08:27:48 -0700 (PDT) Reply-To: goodservice251@yahoo.co.uk Date: Thu,1 May 2014 16:27:48 +0100 Message-ID: Subject: Bank of America Corporate Office Headquarters From: "MR. Brian Moynihan (CEO)" To: undisclosed-recipients:; Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=089e01494f44b4ac7a04f8584eef Bcc: Content-Length: 8274 Received: from 98.138.227.197 (98.138.227.197) by 10.222.26.68(10.222.26.68);Thu, 01 May 2014 15:27:48 +0000 Subject Line: Bank of America Corporate Of America Message exactly as received below: -- Bank of America Corporate Office Headquarters 100 N.Tryon St Charlotte,NC 28255 Our Ref:BOA/IRU/SFE/15.5/WD/011 United States of America Dear esteemed customer,call 716 542 5542 The Management of the Bank of America Corporate Office Headquarters here In 100 N.Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28255 wishes to inform you that after a Brief meeting held by the Bank executives on, the 1st Day of May, 2014 at Precisely 8 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), we deem it appropriate to Intimate you that your funds will be transferred into the United States Treasury Account with the JP Morgan Chase Headquarters at 270 Park Avenue In New York according to the record we got from Africa due to your Inability to complete the transaction and your failure to meet up with a Minor payment obligation. The actual transfer of your funds ($5,500,000.00) Into the government account comes up next week. This is in line with the instructions of the USA Treasurer, Mr. John Jacob Lew that all unclaimed funds be paid into the United States Government Treasury Account as unserviceable funds in compliance to Section 3 subsection 1(a) of the United States Financial Law enacted in 2001 after an attack on our dear country on September 11, 2001. Find below the profile of the banking institution where your funds will be Transferred into following the government directive: Name of Bank: JP Morgan Chase Headquarters at 270 Park Avenue in New York. JP Morgan Chase Official Bankers for the United States Treasury Department AC NO: 68302345093 Routing NO: 021109593 Account Name: United States Treasury Department, USA Note that if you still wish to receive your funds do get back to us Immediately so that we will remove your funds transfer from the list of Those transactions to be seized by the United States Government. Also be Informed that we need only a DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY SEAL OF TRANSFER (DIST) to complete the wire transfer. The fee to obtain the SEAL was reduced From$600 to $70 and no other fee is involved. You are required to send The fee of $70 by WESTERN UNION or MONEY GRAM to the issuing officer at The bank where your transaction originated as stated below: INFORMATION Receivers Name:..REUBEN AMUZIE Country ...Benin Republic City ....Cotonou Test Question.... Be Rest Answer ...Assure AMOUNT to send... $70 Sender's name... MTCN Number....... If we receive the MTCN today, we will transfer your funds ($5,500,000.00) Before we close office and the funds will reflect 3 hours after the Transfer. We will send you all the transfer documents to enable you start Making cash withdrawals from your account same day the funds are Transferred. We have waited for so long and we cannot Continue to wait. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve your banking needs. Yours faithfully, MR. Brian Moynihan (CEO) call 716 542 5542 Bank of America®Corporate Office Headquarters, Charlotte, N.C. Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. © 2011 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved. AR72768/DD6A66 EMAIL (bankofamerica360@yahoo.com) EMAIL(goodservice251@yahoo.co.uk) NOTE: The REAL Bank Of America DOES NOT USE ANY FREE EMAIL SERVICE LIKE Yahoo,Gmail,Ymail,Aol or the like.IF it's a LEGITIMATE email then it greets you by YOUR NAME AND partial account number.Everything else is FAKE/FRAUD/NOT REAL/UNREAL,so if in doubt verify it with whomever the sender says it's from (like Bank Of America in this case,so contact Bank Of America [or whichever bank it says it was sent by,if it was a bank] directly to confirm or deny it originated from them).Anytime AND EVERYTIME it says to "send the money/fee by Western Union/Money Gram to..." and when it says ANY African country,yes it's 1,000% it's a SCAM!!! And you will lose all of your money with no possibility of a refund (NO wire company issues refunds if you later learn you were scammed AFTER you sent the money AND it was already picked up[received],so if not yet received STOP THE TRANSACTION IMMEDIATELY by calling the wire company.Another obvious sign is when the email is sent under 1 address and the reply goes to another address.I hope this helps to prevent another from being scammed.1 hint is the spelling and punctuation as well as if the lines are continuous or are the lines broken.Also,if in doubt and you decide to call the number listed,I would very strongly suggest using a BLOCKING code *67 IN FRONT OF THE NUMBER;for example *67-555-555-1212 (sometimes a "1" is also needed AFTER the *67 for the call to go through) because if the number is a SCAMMER number then they will be able to both capture and record you number who in turn sells your number to other SCAMMER'S lists then every SCAMMER calls you,so your number never stops ringing, Sometimes,with some cellphone providers,the *67 may not work and there is no alternative except to use another number you could care less how often it rings.If you are SCAMMED,no U.S. or International Law Enforcement Agency neither can nor will help.African Government Officials practice these SCAMS,too and none will help no matter your pleas for help as they will ignore you.These Africans conspire to transfer American wealth to all of Africa and any help you provide will encourage them to continue.Lastly,many claim to do this bank to bank wire transfer,they require your online banking access like they are you,but once they access your account they'll transfer all funds to their bank,send a fake wire that they also accept,sending those funds to their bank as well as obtain every piece of information to gain money from everywhere else shown on your account which means you will be financially ruined in addition to owing your bank $5,000 to $10,000+ all depending which your bank will ask you you make a deposit to bring you account current and they will not help you since you provided online access to a SCAMMER,so be aware of that,too!!

2014-05-05 05:48:22

916-705-5182

Junk\r\n

2014-05-04 17:01:03

916-705-5182

Junk

2014-05-04 17:00:57

519-482-2116

some 1 phone me from this number telling i own them money for drug

2014-05-04 15:56:29

519-482-2116

some 1 phone me from this number telling i own them money for drug

2014-05-04 15:56:19

408-660-7670

408-660-7670 is not a doctor. Just another lie among many lies.

2014-05-03 13:03:42

601-533-4269

Please stopped.

2014-05-02 20:41:00

606-425-1397

received a call at 6am from this number. Couldn't tell if this was a man or a woman but the voicemail was very crude and graphic. It made me sick

2014-05-02 06:19:08

770-833-3873

Private investigator based in Atlanta, harassment, Richard Wayne Silver.

2014-05-01 15:49:44

503-891-4441

Abusive, ignorant, and a complete waste of time.

2014-05-01 12:13:55

503-891-4441

Abusive, ignorant, and a complete waste of time.

2014-05-01 12:13:46

678-667-4102

Contact me by email about employment. Said he seen my resume on career builder. After looking him up, seeing the scam complaints I will be contacting career builder as well.

2014-05-01 08:00:58

480-861-2143

Contact me by email about employment. Said he seen my resume on career builder. After looking him up, seeing the scam complaints I will be contacting career builder as well.

2014-05-01 07:58:54

678-681-9674

United Financial Services from Atlanta, Georgia. They are a fraudulent collection agency

2014-05-01 07:10:30

813-579-1255

THIS NUMBER CALLED ME I WAS ON THE PHONE CALLED MY CELL CALLED BACK BUSY WHEN I CALLED BACK I BEEN GETTING ALOT OF CALLS ONE SAID COMCAST DON\'T NO HOW THEY GET MY NUMBER ANOTHER ONE IS 708-960-2936 CAME IN AS PRIVES\' USA LOOKED UP SAID COMCAST AND OTHER NUMBERS WITH IT JUST TIRED OF CRACK CALLS FOR NO REASON NOTHING ELSE BETTER TO DO WITH THEY TIME LOOK NUMBERS UP AND CALL THE POLICE ASAP NUMBER CAME IN APRIL 30/2014

2014-04-30 11:48:45

813-579-1255

THIS NUMBER CALLED ME I WAS ON THE PHONE CALLED MY CELL CALLED BACK BUSY WHEN I CALLED BACK I BEEN GETTING ALOT OF CALLS ONE SAID COMCAST DON'T NO HOW THEY GET MY NUMBER ANOTHER ONE IS 708-960-2936 CAME IN AS PRIVES' USA LOOKED UP SAID COMCAST AND OTHER NUMBERS WITH IT JUST TIRED OF CRACK CALLS FOR NO REASON NOTHING ELSE BETTER TO DO WITH THEY TIME LOOK NUMBERS UP AND CALL THE POLICE ASAP

2014-04-30 11:48:01

716-261-2184

Someone calling saying we owe the IRS and that we better not disregard. I had heard on the news that the IRS doesn't call your house and that it's a scam.

2014-04-30 07:43:09

716-261-2184

Someone calling saying we owe the IRS and that we better not disregard. I had heard on the news that the IRS doesn\\\'t call your house and that it\\\'s a scam.

2014-04-30 07:42:38

716-261-2184

Someone calling saying we owe the IRS and that we better not disregard. I had heard on the news that the IRS doesn\'t call your house and that it\'s a scam.

2014-04-30 07:42:10

716-261-2184

Someone calling saying we owe the IRS and that we better not disregard. I had heard on the news that the IRS doesn't call your house and that it's a scam.

2014-04-30 07:42:03

772-228-4165

Received a test saying I won a "free of charge tropical getaway" and it told me to dial the number. I did not but just wanted to share so no one gets duped.

2014-04-30 06:39:36

813-767-3651

Female has called several times and wants toknow who she is calling, does not leave a message if voice mail picks up,

2014-04-30 06:32:38

575-313-9845

Spanish speaking woman sent picture of lingerie on a bed to my husbands phone asking which he liked best in Spanish! I called her and she didn't speak English...answered the phone "beuno"

2014-04-30 01:55:31

916-349-6694

Some tweaker man who constantly calls and texts my phone looking for someone who I aint never known. Always asking if I got crystal

2014-04-29 08:27:03

805-813-9929

I have suspected this number to be a solicitor's line, and whoever it is calls me repeatedly in times when I am either asleep or at work or college. It is very distracting and many times I get notifications of numerous missed calls selectively by this number.

2014-04-28 23:52:35

805-813-9929

I have suspected this number to be a solicitor's line, and whoever it is calls me repeatedly in times when I am either asleep or at work or college. It is very distracting and many times I get notifications of numerous missed calls selectively by this number.

2014-04-28 23:52:26

828-684-9109

This fax number and others with one digit difference on the end keep calling me over and over and it just beeps. His do I stop it!

2014-04-28 06:23:34

828-684-9109

This fax number and others with one digit difference on the end keep calling me over and over and it just beeps. His do I stop it!

2014-04-28 06:23:23

480-208-2164

I received a call from this number thinking it was just a wrong number since he thought I was a person named matthew. I told him he had the wrong number, and then we hung up. I received a text message from this number 15 minutes later saying that he killed three people. I did not respond because I dont know if hes pulling a prank or hes serious

2014-04-27 22:40:50

719-680-1652

This phone number has called my phone harassing me so bad with threats on mine and my family's life's. I would like something done asap

2014-04-27 18:46:38

562-948-8541

this is the number of a hacker thats getting turned in asap.karma ....

2014-04-26 16:58:31

916-248-9650

This man sends harrassing texts and inappropriate sexually explicit pictures of him and children. He has threatened my family and claims he is in a gang and will get my family. Help, please, help.

2014-04-26 10:44:41

916-248-9650

This man sends harrassing texts and inappropriate sexually explicit pictures of him and children. He has threatened my family and claims he is in a gang and will get my family. Help, please, help.

2014-04-26 10:44:22

303-373-7757

It's NOW FAITH CHRISTIAN CHURCH in Denver, Colorado Their office number: (303) 371-1043 Call the church directly - SWAMP THEM with complaints. It gives this church a really bad name! Unsolicited calls to my cellphone over and over again. SPAMMER

2014-04-25 22:33:47

916-273-9932

I was left a voice mail at my work place from an Elizabeth Child, from the Consumer Fraud Division, on 6/13/13. She stated that she was calling about fraudulent activity connected to my social security # and checking a/c. I contacted my bank, but, was informed there wasn't any fraudulent activity going on with my checking a/c. I Googled Ms. Child's number and found out this was a scam. She left another voice mail a few weeks later, which I ignored. On 3/20/14, an Inspector Steve Brown called saying he was from LMI Legal Services and was following up on Ms. Child's calls. He called from 612-223-6959, ext. 718. He said he was calling regarding an outstanding payday loan. A different story from Ms. Child's. I told him I do not have any outstanding loans and to not call me anymore. I then hung up. He immediately called back and left a voice mail saying that he was going to serve me with a warrant. He left a voice mail with my Human Resources Manager at work on 3/24/14 asking how to serve me with a warrant. My phone rang again at work at 9:32am today, 3/25/24. I saw it was his number, but I did not want to be harassed again and did not pick up. He did not leave a message. He later called my Human Resources Manager and asked how to go about serving me with a warrant. She told him that couldn't be done at work and that we have a security desk. He hung up abruptly after that. Steve Brown called again, on April 24, 2014, from a different number, 916-273-9932, but, this time I had my attorney speak with him via speaker phone. When my attorney started talking, the guy said he didn’t have my permission to speak with him. Which was weird. I told him my attorney had my permission. He then said did he have my permission. My attorney nodded to me to say yes. When my attorney asked him if he spelled his name with a "ph" or "v," he nastily replied, “anyway you want to spell it.” My attorney asked Brown to send him whatever paperwork he has regarding a payday loan to his attention. He said he would via certified mail. I'm reporting this number as I did with the other numbers to the FTC. Caller: MLI Legal Services

2014-04-25 12:01:23

480-409-5251

Calls from this number and it someone from another country. Not the US !!! Please stop it !

2014-04-24 14:03:03

480-409-5251

Calls from this number and it someone from another country. Not the US !!! Please stop it !!!\\r\\n

2014-04-24 14:02:53

480-409-5251

Calls from this number and it someone from another country. Not the US !!! Please stop it !!!\r\n

2014-04-24 14:02:50

719-356-1425

some buddy named sally meatballs keeps calling me help

2014-04-24 08:05:56

678-653-1954

calls frequently/daily an no one on line...recorded message in Spanish. I'm on do not call list

2014-04-23 06:18:00

702-496-1497

Truly odd duck. Trolls on Craigslist nationally not to buy but rather to ask mindless questions supposedly for others he knows. A complete waste of time to speak with or answer on email. Had to block his number because of multiple calls to listen to him say nothing useful at all.

2014-04-22 18:42:50

678-973-7202

this person keeps texting my phone with annoying messages.i have had a conversation with this person asking to stop the texts, where he abruptly hung up.i understand the law an sent the correct text to him stating that i would take further action if he keep it up, he did, i would like to file this complaint and work on sueing this person for harassment.

2014-04-22 11:30:09

678-973-7202

this person keeps texting my phone with annoying messages.i have had a conversation with this person asking to stop the texts, where he abruptly hung up.i understand the law an sent the correct text to him stating that i would take further action if he keep it up, he did, i would like to file this complaint and work on sueing this person for harassment.

2014-04-22 11:27:27

678-434-8973

The person using this number is on the move. They are now in Atlanta. The company providing service is Bellsouth.

2014-04-22 05:27:04

678-434-8973

Unknown male sending inappropriate picture messages. He goes by the name Money and lives in Cobb County, specifically around Hiram, Powder Springs, and Marietta.

2014-04-22 05:19:24

720-480-8886

The person calling me asks for FaceTime . This is not professional!\\\\r\\\\nI called back and while leaving a message. He is calling on my cell.\\\\r\\\\nI answered to tell them not to call me anymore and to take my number and name off the list. Of course after I answered he didn\\\\\\\'t say anything. I looked up the number and the call is from Arizona. The company name is\\\\r\\\\nSprint..

2014-04-21 20:26:37

720-480-8886

The person calling me asks for FaceTime . This is not professional!\\r\\nI called back and while leaving a message. He is calling on my cell.\\r\\nI answered to tell them not to call me anymore and to take my number and name off the list. Of course after I answered he didn\\\'t say anything. I looked up the number and the call is from Arizona. The company name is\\r\\nSprint..

2014-04-21 20:25:55

661-695-5105

Scammer seeking personal information.

2014-04-19 06:44:19

754-999-8691

paypal scammer western union scammer stay away from this guy he will rob you blind

2014-04-17 12:10:39

754-999-8691

craiglist scammer

2014-04-17 12:06:57

985-224-4790

texting vulgar comments and I need it to stop

2014-04-16 11:13:10

623-241-1468

harassing text messages.. I do not even know who these people are.

2014-04-15 14:47:36

661-210-4337

I got a call of a recording stating my MasterCard was locked and I needed to call them back. I called. "Unavailable" Who are these people?

2014-04-15 10:52:18

770-380-3774

THIS NUMBER WAS FOUND LISTED IN MY ADS.

2014-04-13 13:51:50

813-618-5402

This A-Hole calls himself Craig. He called a number that belongs to my daughter, who is a minor. He had looked up her name by phone number or whatever method perverts use to hunt young girls. When I called back the number, I was transferred to a guy who said his name is Craig and he was calling about an application my daughter submitted to the University of Florida. I asked him how he knew my daughter\\\'s name, he mentioned some application that had been submitted to USFS. I told him if he knew how old my daughter was and to provide me with the evidence, he said sorry for calling and will remove her from his \\\"list\\\". I told him I would be calling the University myself to verify his intentions with the Dean of Admissions, and he immediately hung up. Please follow up.

2014-04-12 14:28:28

661-453-1496

This company keeps calling and insisting that I have some sort of illegal computer issue. The caller finally said it was support squad and his name is Ken Green. I am not confident this is a legitimate call I would like the calls to stop immediately!! I am elderly and do not need this in my life at this time

2014-04-12 09:36:33

916-821-3354

The persons say they are calling on behalf of the NYS Health Dept. regarding past vaginal/bladder surgery that involved the mesh. I never had that type of surgery nor have I filed a law suit. The person did not know what he was talking about. When I was persistent asking questions he could not provide me with any information pertaining to myself. Knowing the area code was from California he was insistent in saying he was calling from New York. Red Flag warning there. I see this as a scam.

2014-04-11 15:32:03

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:54

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:53

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:53

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:52

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:52

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:51

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:50

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:48

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:44

719-445-1461

Will not send me the $250,000.00 they promised me.

2014-04-10 11:05:42

412-308-5575

They've called my home several times but wouldn't leave a message. Most recently they left a short one asking, "Michelle? Or Michael?" and then hung up.

2014-04-09 14:51:51

559-333-3364

phone belongs to turnupseed Deann.came up missing and untraceable this number sent me text

2014-04-09 06:47:00

719-217-2225

My phone was stolen last week I'm just trying to find out who did it!!!!

2014-04-09 01:26:09

606-794-1378

keeps calling. hangs up on me. just had a call, and they said \"don\'t want to talk to you!\" and hung up. it was a woman.

2014-04-08 09:12:34

606-794-1378

keeps calling. hangs up on me. just had a call, and they said "don't want to talk to you!" and hung up. it was a woman.

2014-04-08 09:12:24

678-682-7235

Keeps calling; makes lewd comments, asks for Stacey; leaves threatening messages.

2014-04-07 07:30:06

916-333-8775

TOTAL CREEP!!! Received multiple texts from this number randomly one day talking about how i should be ashamed of myself for being nasty and bleeding??? and more along the same line, etc.

2014-04-06 17:38:20

320-281-3796

This number keeps calling me and says nothing when I answer and they call often....

2014-04-06 09:09:53

320-281-3796

This number keeps calling me and says nothing when I answer and they call often....

2014-04-06 09:09:42

678-974-8942

Called at 6am wanting to sell Prudential Insurance. It is rude and frightening to call someone that early. You need a good tongue lashing on manners

2014-04-06 04:04:54

678-974-8942

Called at 6am wanting to sell Prudential Insurance. It is rude and frightening to call someone that early. You need a good tongue lashing on manners

2014-04-06 04:04:41

702-551-3644

Kept calling me threatening to kill me. Knew my wife's and my name and address.

2014-04-06 03:50:52

661-474-6706

A man called saying that he was calling me back regarding a job I applied for. I did not apply for anything. He said he was with some bank, and his manager wanted to know if I had manager or sales experience.

2014-04-04 16:11:16

412-308-5575

always call never leave message and we are a business

2014-04-04 06:45:04

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:09

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:08

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:08

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:07

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:05

916-379-7491

calls for surveys and hangs up, wont take us off the list. Redialing leads to annoying recording saying they will take you off if you ask them when they call

2014-04-03 17:35:00

678-601-9876

keep calling asking for someone name courtney, I told them they have the wrong number. will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:28:07

205-552-1175

keep calling asking for someone name Courtney.I told them they have wrong number

2014-04-01 07:24:53

205-552-1175

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:22:48

678-400-5107

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:21:55

678-400-5107

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:21:48

678-400-5107

Keep calling asking for someone name Courtney . Have call (3) times I keep telling them they have the wrong number. They will not stop calling.

2014-04-01 07:21:40

702-847-7577

calls and hangs up

2014-03-31 15:28:10

589-965-8952

you guys suck

2014-03-29 11:47:46

589-965-8952

you guys suck

2014-03-29 11:47:37

419-544-2385

very rude; hangs up with partial questions; harassing calls.

2014-03-28 11:16:28

412-260-8880

I am being harassed by someone from this phone number.

2014-03-27 20:40:12

412-260-8880

I am being harassed by someone from this phone number.

2014-03-27 20:39:57

480-265-2470

Crank caller

2014-03-27 17:14:26

480-265-2470

Crank caller

2014-03-27 17:14:18

812-889-0014

Stop calling

2014-03-27 17:12:06

606-585-6678

Some one named Carol sent a text saying "I got ur number on date hook up Don't waste my minutes or time. Not !!!!!!!!

2014-03-27 16:21:43

916-476-9639

he called saying it was a legal matter and that the police was going to arrest us because of the irs... and that they are going to send paper work. when called back it didn't sound official and he wouldn't say what company he was from - only that we would receive papers from the police

2014-03-27 13:49:35

480-228-8481

The guys name is trevor and he stole money from us selling a broken product. $250.00

2014-03-25 16:28:24

480-228-8481

The guys name is trevor and he stole money from us selling a broken product. $250.00

2014-03-25 16:28:21

419-279-8823

The children from this number keep prank calling and cursing in my phone early in the morning and late at night.

2014-03-23 07:38:49

419-279-8823

The children from this number keep prank calling and cursing in my phone early in the morning and late at night

2014-03-23 07:38:34

916-414-8365

Called to say a legal matter I would be arrested if I did not pay in full to settle at that moment.t

2014-03-21 13:00:38

916-414-8365

Called to say a legal matter I would be arrested if I did not pay in full to settle at that moment.t

2014-03-21 12:59:19

661-621-2610

Calls stating they are the Chamber of Commerce and starts asking questions regarding insurance for employees. When asked which Chamber of Commerce they hang up.

2014-03-20 13:49:28

702-331-8188

Woman called; asked for a name and when told the person was not there, just hung up the phone!\\r\\n\\r\\nA return call yielded a quick busy signal as though the number were a non-working number.\\r\\n\\r\\nYou can\\\'t return the call to this number after they have vexed you with persistent calls and hang-ups-

2014-03-20 13:12:37

702-331-8188

Woman called; asked for a name and when told the person was not there, just hung up the phone!\r\n\r\nA return call yielded a quick busy signal as though the number were a non-working number.\r\n\r\nYou can\'t return the call to this number after they have vexed you with persistent calls and hang-ups-

2014-03-20 13:12:33

702-331-8188

Woman called; asked for a name and when told the person was not there, just hung up the phone! A return call yielded a quick busy signal as though the number were a non-working number. You can't return the call to this number after they have vexed you with persistent calls and hang-ups-

2014-03-20 13:12:26

719-792-5020

Keeps calling but wont give information, keeps telling me she will call back another time

2014-03-19 07:26:15

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:24

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:17

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:12

702-430-7110

Porn & Escort Service #

2014-03-18 19:14:09

661-474-4975

I have received numerous phone calls from 661-474-4975. There is no message left by the caller(s). When I have called back, I receive a recorded message "Thank You for calling Career Specialists." I left a message "stop calling my business. I'm not interested in what you have to say or sell. If you call again, I will call the police for harassing phone calls." I have received other phone calls from Career Specialists with different numbers all with the 661-474. Now I don't even call back, I just delete their numbers. It is very annoying to a business to receive these "nothing" phone calls. I wish they would stop.

2014-03-18 10:49:26

907-841-7284

Someone from this number was rude and I would love them to never have access to my personal details again.....

2014-03-15 23:27:26

952-242-2101

Received a call from this number sent it to voicemail as I do all calls of numbers I do not recognize. Left me a message saying "Hi there, this message is for (my name), I am Simon Gobley, or something like that, with Wells Fargo. Could you give me a call back at 952-242-2101." Since Wells usually leaves an 800 number for you to call back I was suspicious and entered this phone number on google and found this page. I can say that it is NOT Wells Fargo, I gave their Fraud Dept a call and they confirmed they have not called me and the number was entered into their database for suspicious/fraudulent phone numbers.

2014-03-14 14:02:53

705-671-4195

Who is this ? Anybody know ? I\'m always receiving phone calls but no messages and no one returns my calls it\'s quite irritating

2014-03-12 08:44:40

702-279-8448

I would like my personal info taken off please Im involved in a stalker fraud case against someone and dont need my personal info out in the pubic for anyone like thugs to get

2014-03-12 07:56:31

678-905-7495

This was the message:Your two cruise tickets are ready! Claim by calling (678)905.7495 came in a text from dmhnc@celltextalerts.net I have never dealt with anyone from there but the phone number is a land line in the Atlanta GA area.

2014-03-10 06:32:57

702-279-8448

I would like my personal info taken off please Im involved in a stalker fraud case against someone and dont need my personal info out in the pubic for anyone like thugs to get

2014-03-09 23:01:27

661-251-7549

Hi young women of Montreal\r\n\r\nThere is a handsome technician in communication (the one who installs your new telephone line at home). He is ~6 foot tall. He is a rapist and a serial killer. His mother is French Canadian and his father is Greek. If you receive calls without any speaking (or with a false accent from India), be careful, you are his next victim. The day, he will ring at your door, DO NOT OPEN THE DOOR. Do not use your phone; you will not have the line because he might disconnect it. Use your cell.\r\n\r\nmaman-lise momlise3@hotmail.com\r\n\r\nP.S. Those calls have nothing to do with your credit or telemarketing. He stands in communications room, connects his phone and uses the line 661-251-7549 or others lines in Montreal, in USA, one in Toronto or one in Florida.

2014-03-05 17:04:49

661-251-7549

Hi young women of Montreal There is a handsome technician in communication (the one who installs your new telephone line at home). He is ~6 foot tall. He is a rapist and a serial killer. His mother is French Canadian and his father is Greek. If you receive calls without any speaking (or with a false accent from India), be careful, you are his next victim. The day, he will ring at your door, DO NOT OPEN THE DOOR. Do not use your phone; you will not have the line because he might disconnect it. Use your cell. maman-lise momlise3@hotmail.com P.S. Those calls have nothing to do with your credit or telemarketing. He stands in communications room, connects his phone and uses the line 661-251-7549 or others lines in Montreal, in USA, one in Toronto or one in Florida.

2014-03-05 17:04:41

678-667-4102

This number is attached to a "Shadow Shopper" type of scam!! The person who I was in contact with used the name Mark Ginther, Customer Service Evaluation Team, Processing Job-Unit. This individual will send counterfit cashiers checks in the amount of $2250.00 drawn from a legitimate company. I received the cashiers check, called the bank it was drawn from AND called the business that was on the check...everything was counterfit. Fortunately I did not give anyone any money so I had no out of pocket expense. PLEASE be aware of this scam and this phone number!!! I have been in contact with the Dept. of Treasury and my local Post Master General filing a complaint.

2014-03-05 15:50:48

412-668-1268

DO NOT CALL THESE PEOPLE YOU'LL BE VERY SORRY THEY HAVE A TOW TRUCK AND CHARGE 300$ A MILE THAT'S CORRECT 300$ A MILE

2014-03-04 16:17:24

412-668-1268

3j's towing is a crook with a tow truck 200$ MINIMUM per mile to have your car towed by them i warn you beware of these predators they are terrible people

2014-03-04 16:15:14

412-668-1268

a towing company that charges $ 600.00 for two mile tow just a terrible company if it is a company beware do not let them tow your car in Pittsburgh Pa there lurking in the strip district i repeat beware of these crooks

2014-03-04 16:11:29

702-847-7577

scam they should be in jail for life

2014-03-04 13:21:33

702-201-5990

This man is delinquent.

2014-03-03 09:25:01

606-309-8729

some people slealed my phone

2014-03-01 17:53:18

661-474-4975

Calls me saying that I have signed up with them which I haven't then i say no and they hang up

2014-02-28 17:45:39

661-361-6252

Keeps calling me and hanging up. I've called back and I get a recorded message saying the voicemail box is not set up.

2014-02-28 16:03:50

702-359-5604

Illegal robocall from telemarketer trying to sell a politician. On callback the opt out number to press is an invalid selection.

2014-02-25 22:15:41

952-242-2101

They called me saying they are \"Wellsfargo\" and need to talk to me. They wanted me to verify who I was before they could tell me anything. I said no. What do you need to talk to me about, he said I can\'t say nothing till you give me the number I called you at.... I later called Wellsfargo Bank and they called the number after I called the Fruad Dept and they hung up on them. (952) 242-2101 SCAM

2014-02-24 15:29:07

952-242-2101

They called me saying they are "Wellsfargo" and need to talk to me. They wanted me to verify who I was before they could tell me anything. I said no. What do you need to talk to me about, he said I can't say nothing till you give me the number I called you at.... I later called Wellsfargo Bank and they called the number after I called the Fruad Dept and they hung up on them. (952) 242-2101 SCAM

2014-02-24 15:29:03

661-400-6011

Stop text families in the middle of the nite

2014-02-24 01:48:54

480-217-3909

CALLED FOR MASSAGE APPT...WAS DRUNK,,,, DISREPECTFUL.... DID NOT WANT TO PAY UNTIL END OF SESSION... HE MAYBE A DECENT PERSON BUT AT LEAST HAVING A DRINK MAKES HIM AN TERRIBLE ASS... DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

2014-02-22 21:40:26

480-217-3909

CALLED FOR MASSAGE APPT...WAS DRUNK,,,, DISREPECTFUL.... DID NOT WANT TO PAY UNTIL END OF SESSION... HE MAYBE A DECENT PERSON BUT AT LEAST HAVING A DRINK MAKES HIM AN TERRIBLE ASS... DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

2014-02-22 21:40:08

916-349-6694

This number keeps blowing up my phone at all hours of the day and night.

2014-02-22 09:08:22

412-238-8572

Scam falling in love with women so that they can send him money.

2014-02-21 13:00:17

412-294-9392

Scam claims to be a widower with 2 kids thAt lives in Germany. Looking for love and marriage. Try\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s to get you to send him money because he spent all his money on buying land in Ukraine

2014-02-21 12:58:51

412-294-9392

Scam claims to be a widower with 2 kids thAt lives in Germany. Looking for love and marriage. Try\\\\\\\'s to get you to send him money because he spent all his money on buying land in Ukraine

2014-02-21 12:58:46

412-294-9392

Scam claims to be a widower with 2 kids thAt lives in Germany. Looking for love and marriage. Try\'s to get you to send him money because he spent all his money on buying land in Ukraine

2014-02-21 12:58:22

719-778-1464

Patrica Pena keeps harassing me from this number 553-3814

2014-02-17 19:52:42

719-778-1464

Patrica Pena keeps harassing me from this number 553-3814

2014-02-17 19:52:29

412-385-3551

Scammer I met on www.ourtime.com. said he was an Irish architect named Ian Gabe, living in the US but working on a site in Turkey. kept me going for three months, until the day he asked me to get a card from walmart (blackberry or something like that) that i could take to his bank for him to put money on, becuase the authorities in Turkey had his accounts on hold. I called the bank (First Commonwealth) they said it was definitely a scam. I told this person that I caught him, the FBI was with me, and they were investigating him. His reply was "dont do anything silly". I still have many of the texts. He was very convincing.

2014-02-17 07:59:07

316-619-4962

Phone calls at all hours. (I never answer a number unless it has an identity I know). \r\nNow is sending text messages every few hours.

2014-02-16 20:26:52

316-619-4962

Phone calls at all hours. (I never answer a number unless it has an identity I know). Now is sending text messages every few hours.

2014-02-16 20:26:44

702-347-4139

This caller is requesting to know why I have not recieved a check from the European Lottery. This is illegal activity and needs to be shut down.

2014-02-14 10:03:58

661-203-1939

I have requested that this person stop calling my home and they continue to call. I have had to add call blocking to my home telephone package but since it is a long distance cellular it may not work. Please have this individual stop calling my home

2014-02-13 08:44:15

661-203-1939

I have requested that this person stop calling my home and they continue to call. I have had to add call blocking to my home telephone package but since it is a long distance cellular it may not work. Please have this individual stop calling my home

2014-02-13 08:44:11

404-449-1287

They keep calling all times of the day and will not leave a message. Since I do not recognize this number I will not call them.

2014-02-06 09:09:03

678-792-3636

This company called "Best Social" charged my bank account $4 on 1/28/14. My bank doesn't know any more than I do about who this company is. My bank is handling as fraud. When I try to call this number it is a voice recording of a woman with a british accent saying that the person I am trying to call is unavilable and to leave a message. I didn't leave a message becuase I didn't want them to have access to anymore of my personal info.

2014-01-29 14:11:04

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t know who the female is and he doesn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 14:00:19

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\\\\\\\'t know who the female is and he doesn\\\\\\\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 14:00:09

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\\\'t know who the female is and he doesn\\\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 13:59:59

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don\'t know who the female is and he doesn\'t beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 13:59:52

719-323-5344

This person a male obviously,has been calling my phone looking for some female I don't know who the female is and he doesn't beleive me so he has been threatening me every chance he gets it crazy stalker status and its pissing me off....

2014-01-29 13:59:36

412-533-9171

calls but noone on the other line or sometimes is a robot. calls multiple times a day. SO GOD DAMN ANNOYING

2014-01-28 07:56:19

661-369-7777

reported to do not call

2014-01-27 17:52:41

705-309-2536

WestJet scam

2014-01-23 15:36:45

678-792-3636

charged my checking account . recording when ever calling back will make complaint with my bank also.

2014-01-23 12:34:31

916-851-5301

they called and said I won over a half of million dollars, but needed to go buy a green dot/prepaid card for $500.00. Hung up on them and now they won't stop calling me.

2014-01-16 09:58:34

316-462-9727

Calling at all hours of the night waking children. Not cool and then hanging up...really not cool!! I will have to report to higher authorities.

2014-01-15 19:35:37

719-582-5343

Phone number used to fraudulently advertise properties not owned for rent. Most recently this was done using my property and a listing on hotpads.com. caller never returned my call but only communicated via email. this case has been reported to the internet crime center. 2013

2014-01-12 10:02:19

678-792-3636

charged my bank account. when I called I got a recording in British accent person not available. This is in Georgia. Filing complaint with bank

2014-01-12 07:36:27

813-846-6026

This guy stays on an escort website calling over and over again asking for extra pics and never keeping his appointment. Complete idiot with no life and a waste of time. Ladies, save yourself the trouble with this one!!

2014-01-12 00:53:03

678-792-3636

charged my bank account

2014-01-11 06:58:20

412-452-4657

Scam Artist... beware

2013-12-10 15:33:52

480-352-5578

This is a scammer.. A Loan Modification SCAM.. Continually calls our home harassing us!!! I have turned them into the BBB where there are Several Complaints!!! DO NOT LET THEM IN YOUR HOUSE!!!! Do NOT answer door-to-door salesman try to SELL you anything!!!! They have been turned into the State of Arizona Atty General OFFICE. They prey on the elderly. They used a prepaid cell phone that you cannot trace. Endless calls the FTC and the DNCR has not stopped these loan modification predators!!!! When you are being harrassed by these scammers contact the MCSO and report it to the police. Just watching the local news you see where people are being scammed. WE will not use a contactor that is not licensed by the State of Arizona NOR do we hire ILLEGALS. We will pay more to hire a legal citizen of the United States of America. BUYER beware!!!!

2013-11-30 22:33:18

412-290-7055

a financial scam as they claim you completed an online loan application and you need to fax or text your bank account information so that they can wire the account. when asked if they would mail a cashier check instead they hung up.

2013-11-26 13:00:22

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\"is your energy bill high or low?\" I said \\\"its about average\" so she said \"Ok I\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\" That rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:50

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \"is your energy bill high or low?" I said \"its about average" so she said "Ok I'll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative." That rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:49

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" I said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"its about average\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" so she said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Ok I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\n\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:03

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" I said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"its about average\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" so she said \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Ok I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" \\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\n\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:02

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\" I said \\\"its about average\\\" so she said \\\"Ok I\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\" \\r\\n\\r\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:01

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \\\\\\\"is your energy bill high or low?\\\\\\\" I said \\\\\\\"its about average\\\\\\\" so she said \\\\\\\"Ok I\\\\\\\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\\\\\\\" \\\\r\\\\n\\\\r\\\\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:01

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked \"is your energy bill high or low?\" I said \"its about average\" so she said \"Ok I\'ll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative.\" \r\n\r\nThat rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:17:00

661-214-7409

The woman who called me was very rude. I told her we are not interested in solar right now and she continued to ask me questions. She asked "is your energy bill high or low?" I said "its about average" so she said "Ok I'll call you back tomorrow when you are more cooperative." That rudeness wont make me buy the product she is trying to sell or even listen to what she has to say. The time she called was 12:39 on November 25, 2013

2013-11-25 14:16:52

719-388-6181

Cursing, threatening.

2013-11-24 16:51:25

412-324-2770

they skaming people on justhookup .com the name there is swallowingcum67

2013-11-23 17:53:37

412-324-2770

they skaming people on justhookup .com the name there is swallowingcum67

2013-11-23 17:53:26

661-817-2203

Harrasment repeatedly! Filed a report in kern county

2013-11-21 00:07:20

480-432-1594

Calls over and over and leaves no message and hangs up when I call back. Called 7 times non stop and twice yesterday

2013-11-16 16:28:53

480-432-1594

Calls over and over and leaves no message and hangs up when I call back. Called 7 times non stop and twice yesterday

2013-11-16 16:28:43

719-686-4453

spewing curse words - I don't even know this person.

2013-11-04 10:11:53

702-416-8616

The person at this number is constantly harrassing us and has had to be blocked on phone, text and email. We have had file a restraining order.

2013-10-22 22:09:01

702-416-8616

The person at this number is constantly harrassing us and has had to be blocked on phone, text and email. We have had file a restraining order.

2013-10-22 22:07:58

480-233-6427

The person who has this number, is a scammer and looking for money. The number comes in anonymous and has left this number to have return calls to.

2013-10-22 21:52:26

678-409-1157

don't know number called first time on Oct 19, 2013 at 6:47.

2013-10-20 04:19:52

814-749-0180

Do not know who this is or why they are CONSTANTLY calling my home and never leaving messages.

2013-10-18 06:42:32

480-444-7670

Appears to be a robo call trying for a FAX. Tried at least 13 times in a row. Our number doesn't have a FAX

2013-10-17 10:45:02

202-697-9394

This is a fake caller.

2013-09-03 02:24:14

All Rights Reserved. Copyrights © 2013